Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
9,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
8,3
Personale
8,7
Værdi
8,6

Anmeldelser

    Rasmus
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    6. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Victor Bicsu
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. maj 2018

    Great authentic place

    Great location isolated, authentic
    Thitima
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. april 2018

    Such a good hotel

    The staff have a service mind
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    yudyantara
    id

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. marts 2018
    The pool and the meals
    Julia
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. marts 2018

    PERFECT ESCAPE IN PURE NATURE

    The menu of the restaurant could have more variety in offered dishes. Overall, food was good though!
    I think this is the perfect place if you are looking for peace and relaxation. I have travelled all around the world but this might possibly be the most quiet and refreshing hotel of all. The view from the balkony is priceless, straight into the woods. Falling asleep and waking up to the noises of the jungle was amazing, as was the infinity pool right into the green...staff is very friendly and always trying to make you feel well. Comfortable beds, everything clean. I would always come back. 100% recommended!
    Arturs
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    27. november 2017

    Nice secluded stay

    Shower, always either too hot or too cold. Restaurant prices too high for the quality of food being served while there are no alternative dining options nearby.
    Large room and access to a nice pool area. Friendly staff. Nice view from our room. Decent breakfast.
    Chihiro
    jp

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. november 2017

    Amazing:D

    Staffs were so friendly and view from a balcony was great! I love the chill place:)
    GRIGORIJ
    by

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. august 2017
    Amazing hotel for that price! A great place for privacy and a relaxing stay. A place where you do not want to leave. For this price it's just great! A huge balcony with great views, excellent breakfast and delicious dinners, an excellent pool overlooking the jungle and incredibly responsive staff that made our stay terrific!
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    6. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jon
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    16. august 2016
    The staff were so polite, caring and generous with their time. Very honest n helpful people. Also the location was amazing, perfect position to experience the real Balinese people.